Patrik Marklund

VD

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 40 51

E-post: patrik.marklund@m-solutions.se

Helen Dömstedt

Kontorschef/Seniorkonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021- 40 40 52

E-post: helen.domstedt@m-solutions.se

Pontus Johansson

Kontorschef/Process- och energikonsult

Kontor: Halmstad

Telefon: 021-40 30 33

E-post: pontus.johansson@m-solutions.se

Johanna Ödhall

Energi- och miljökonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 40 57

E-post: johanna.odhall@m-solutions.se

Alexander Bergsten

Process- och miljökonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 30 31

E-post: alexander.bergsten@m-solutions.se

Jimmie Andersson

Föräldraledig

Telefon: 021- 40 40 53

E-post: jimmie.andersson@m-solutions.se

Emma Jansson

Energi- och miljökonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 40 55

E-post: emma.jansson@m-solutions.se

Filip Öberg

Energi- och miljökonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 30 32

E-post: filip.oberg@m-solutions.se

Jenny Hedström

Energi- och miljökonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 40 58

E-post: jenny.hedstrom@m-solutions.se

Ariana Tanha

Process- och systemkonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 40 59

E-post: ariana.tanha@m-solutions.se

Peter Liebscher

Senior rådgivare

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 070-320 88 99

E-post: peter.liebscher@m-solutions.se

Anneli Marklund

Administratör

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 40 56

E-post: anneli.marklund@m-solutions.se

Henric Andersson

Energi- och miljökonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 30 30

E-post: henric.andersson@m-solutions.se

Anton Eskilsson

Energi- och miljökonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 40 54

E-post: anton.eskilsson@m-solutions.se

Christian Westerberg

Systemadministratör

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 40 50

E-post: christian.westerberg@m-solutions.se

Nicklas Meijer

Energi- och miljökonsult

Kontor: Västerås

Telefon: 021-40 30 34

E-post: nicklas.meijer@m-solutions.se