Kontakt

patrik
Patrik Marklund
VD Marklund Solutions
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 51
E-post: patrik.marklund@m-solutions.se

helen_
Helen Dömstedt
Process- och miljökonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 52
E-post: helen.domstedt@m-solutions.se

jimmie_
Jimmie Andersson
Energi- och systemkonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 53
E-post: jimmie.andersson@m-solutions.se

maria_
Maria Westermark
Process- och miljökonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 54
E-post: maria.westermark@m-solutions.se

emma_
Emma Claesson
(Föräldraledig)
Energi- och miljökonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 55
E-post: emma.claesson@m-solutions.se

anneli_
Anneli Marklund
Administratör
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 56
E-post: anneli.marklund@m-solutions.se

johanna_
Johanna Ödhall
Energi- och miljökonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 57
E-post: johanna.odhall@m-solutions.se

jenny_
Jenny Hedström
Energi- och miljökonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 58
E-post: jenny.hedstrom@m-solutions.se

ariana_
Ariana Tanha
Process- och systemkonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 59
E-post: ariana.tanha@m-solutions.se

ola
Ola Jansson
Kontorschef
Telefon: 021 – 40 40 50
E-post: ola.jansson@m-solutions.se

henric
Henric Andersson
Energi- och miljökonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 30 30
E-post: henric.andersson@m-solutions.se

alexander
Alexander Bergsten
Process- och miljökonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 30 31
E-post: alexander.bergsten@m-solutions.se

filip
Filip Öberg
Energi- och miljökonsult
Telefon: 021 – 40 30 32
E-post: filip.oberg@m-solutions.se


Tel växel: 021 – 40 40 50
E-post: info@m-solutions.se
Adress: Stansargränd 2, 721 30 Västerås
Org. nr: 556964-8982
Bankgiro: 446-8567


Intresseanmälan – Nyhetsbrev

Får du inte vårt nyhetsbrev? Fyll i dina kontaktuppgifter nedan så fixar vi det.